brand spanking new :)

hello, hello! i am alyssa noel warren, and thanks for checking out my little world.

i live in the beautiful city of santa cruz, california as i study marine biology. i love lots of things including, at the moment: my new condo, nail polish, dexter, exploring downtown, target, knitting, my week of summer, swimming in the ocean, volunteering, the mister, mango key lime pie, and making big plans for my future.

my life is nothing special or glamorous but its mine and i’m working hard to make the most i can of it.

i would like to warn you all that i am new to the blogging/twitter/web world, so be patient with me 🙂

with love, alyssa

Leave a comment

Filed under wonderful life

Leave a Reply

