hello/goodbye

my suitcase is packed, my purse (a bit of an understatement, you see) is overflowing, and my skin is yearning for some tropical sunshine and warm hugs from the mister!

that’s right, i am off to HAWAII!! and i am a very, very happy girl. thomas’ family was so incredibly nice as to include me in this vacation. i feel so very fortunate!

and c’mon, can anyone think of a more romantic reunion?? i am stoked!!

don’t be alarmed my dear friends, there will be posts for your viewing pleasure whilst i am away hehe.

i am off, my loves!! have a wonderful week and i will read you all when i get back

with love,

aloha! alyssa

Leave a comment

Filed under Randoms

Leave a Reply

