meet the peeps: mama love

in honor of thanksgiving i am gonna share with you someone i am so incredibly thankful for: my mama!!

you guessed it, this is my beautiful mother jennifer melucci

nicknames: jen, jenni, mama, mommy, mom, rosebud

description in 5 6 words:

in mine… beauty (in the bare escentuals way), spaz, generous, loving, fun, and presently a super-cleaner

in hers… momma, goofy, strong, bacon lover, coffee addict

she is the best mom anyone could ever ask for. she has been by my side my whole life. she has held me up and pushed me forward when things got hard. she supports me in everything i do. she’s my biggest fan and one of my best friends. i owe her the world and love her more than words could express. together we are crazy candy addicts, shopping fiends, and fast talkers!

i love you mama! happy (late) thanksgiving all!

with love, alyssa

p.s. this woman rocked thanksgiving people with nearly 30 guests and prepared the first turkey i’ve enjoyed quite possibly ever! it was an awesome day! how were your thanksgivings?

Leave a comment

Filed under Randoms

Leave a Reply

