fail.

soooooo… i fail.

i totally did not post my second first day of school outfit yesterday like i said i would.

long story short… i was sick and overly emotional and overall cranky. no real reason for it really.

and on top of all those lovely feelings, i ended up changing my outfit after my 10 o’clock class. this was for 2 reasons: 1) my new shoes were killing me and 2) my outfit was louder than i am used to and i was a bit uncomfortable with how much attention it might get me…

i am a really self-conscious person when it comes to clothing and to be honest i am not really sure when this happened. i definitely wasn’t that way as a kid, you can ask anyone! but anyways i am trying to branch out and bust out of my little fashion shell. i will show y’all my outfit, as promised, it will just be late (maybe this weekend?).

apologies dearies.

hope your hump day wasn’t to long!

xo A.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Randoms

Leave a Reply

